Human Design Reading

"When you understand yourself, you can make choices about your life that are in alignment with your true nature. When you work with your true nature, your life becomes a much smoother ride.And once you approach life with ease, you get to live out the beauty of your true self. It's all connected."

- Karen Curry Parker


Human Design Report

1. Click the “Buy Now” button below to submit your payment.

2. After you submit payment, you will be redirected to a form that you will need to fill out that collects the information I need to prepare for the reading. The information you will need to provide me with includes your date, time and location of birth.

3. After I receive your form, I will contact you to schedule your Human Design Reading.


During this 60 minute session, we’ll cover the basics of your Human Design chart and how your chart applies to the key areas of your life including your "Self", relationships, health, money and career. Some of the information we'll cover is listed below.

blue dotYour Energy Type: There are 5 different Human Design Types in the Human Design system. They are the Manifestor, Generator, Manifesting Generator, Projector and Reflector.

blue dotYour Authority: Your Human Design Authority is the way you were designed to make decisions.

blue dotYour Strategy: In Human Design, strategy is like a rule of thumb to live by. It helps us make correct decisions and pursue our dreams with the least resistance and struggle possible.

blue dotYour Not-Self Theme: Each energy type has a different emotion that tends to surface when we are misaligned from our design. This emotion is called the Not-Self theme.

blue dotYour Incarnation Cross: In the story of your life, the Incarnation Cross is your storyline. It define’s your soul’s unique purpose in this lifetime.

blue dotYour Profile: The Profile provides guidance on how we can best achieve our life’s purpose using our inherent traits. In the story of your life, your profile is the role you are here to play. It is how you are designed to interact with others, how others see you and how you see yourself.

blue dotYour Defined and Undefined/Open Centers: Each of our nine Centers carries and manages a certain frequency of energy and relates to specific themes in our lives.

blue dotYour Channels: Channels can be seen as the communication between the Centers. Each Channel describes a specific theme, or essential aspect of experiencing life as a human being, within the framework of the greater collective. If you have a defined Channel, it characterizes a specific theme, function or gift that is consistent and reliable.

blue dotYour Gates: The Gates represent specific energetic themes that give you further insight into your life and who you are. This list includes:

  • Your core energy, personal power and talent, what you put out into the world.
  • What grounds and supports you. Your connection to this physical reality.
  • The theme of your life, your future direction, soul’s purpose and expression of wisdom from age 40+ years onwards.
  • Theme of your life, past life energy and what you are here to further integrate from age 0-39.
  • What drives you in life.
  • What you are here to teach and share.
  • Your values and what you love.
  • Where you have the opportunity to mature and grow in this lifetime.
  • Expansion and blessings, the gifts to lean into in order to be well-rewarded in this lifetime.
  • Your challenges, where you learn to take responsibility and are shown the consequences of your own behavior.
  • Where you deviate from the norm and do things a little differently.
  • Your spiritual work and what brings you joy.
  • Your underlying truth, shadow work, and inner transformation.

blue dotYour Definition: Our definition affects how we interact with others and also how coherent our connection to ourselves is.

blue dotAnd much more...