EFT Tapping Script for Embracing and Cultivating Love
EFT Tapping

EFT Tapping Script for Embracing and Cultivating Love

Welcome to this EFT (Emotional Freedom Techniques) tapping script designed to help you release barriers to love and embrace a life filled with deeper connections and positivity. Whether you’re seeking to improve romantic relationships, enhance friendships, or foster greater self-love, this tapping exercise can assist you in unlocking the energy of love within and around you.

If you’re not familiar with EFT Tapping, click here to learn how to tap.

Karate Chop (Setup Statements – say each statement while tapping the karate chop point):

Even though I feel blocked and struggle to accept love in my life, I deeply and completely accept myself.

Even though I have these barriers that stop me from feeling truly loved, I accept who I am and how I feel.

Even though it’s hard for me to let love in, I deeply and completely love and accept myself.

Round 1:

Eyebrow: I often feel unloved and unworthy of love.

Side of the Eye: It’s hard for me to accept love from others.

Under the Eye: I hold onto past hurts and they block love from my life.

Under the Nose: I’m scared to be vulnerable because I fear getting hurt.

Chin: Love feels like it’s for others, not for me.

Collarbone: I feel lonely and disconnected sometimes.

Under the Arm: It’s difficult for me to give love freely.

Top of Head: I’m stuck in these feelings of unworthiness and fear.

Round 2:

Eyebrow: Maybe it’s possible to start feeling worthy of love.

Side of the Eye: What if I can let go of my past hurts?

Under the Eye: I’m open to the idea that love can heal.

Under the Nose: I’m considering that I might be lovable just as I am.

Chin: Maybe I can start to accept love into my life.

Collarbone: What if I allowed myself to be more vulnerable?

Under the Arm: I’m open to giving and receiving love more freely.

Top of Head: Maybe there’s more love around me than I realize.

Round 3:

Eyebrow: I choose to release all feelings of unworthiness.

Side of the Eye: I let go of my fear of being hurt.

Under the Eye: I release all my past experiences that block love.

Under the Nose: I let go of the belief that love isn’t for me.

Chin: I release the loneliness and feelings of disconnection.

Collarbone: I am letting go of all barriers to love.

Under the Arm: I release my fear of giving and receiving love.

Top of Head: I clear my mind and heart of these old patterns.

Round 4:

Eyebrow: I invite love into my life now.

Side of the Eye: I welcome new, loving connections.

Under the Eye: I am open to love healing my past wounds.

Under the Nose: I am ready to feel connected and cherished.

Chin: Love flows to and from me easily and joyfully.

Collarbone: I am open to experiencing love in all areas of my life.

Under the Arm: I welcome the warmth and security love brings.

Top of Head: I fill my life with the energy of love and acceptance.

Round 5:

Eyebrow: I am worthy of deep, unconditional love.

Side of the Eye: I am loving and lovable just as I am.

Under the Eye: I deserve love and I accept it now.

Under the Nose: Every day, I grow more open to giving and receiving love.

Chin: Love enriches my life and I embrace it fully.

Collarbone: I am grateful for the love that surrounds me.

Under the Arm: I am a powerful creator of love in my life.

Top of Head: I am filled with love, peace, and joy.

By incorporating these tapping rounds into your daily routine, you can begin to dismantle the barriers that block love and open yourself up to the rich, fulfilling connections that life has to offer. Each tapping point helps to release the energy blocks that keep you from experiencing love fully, making space for new possibilities and deeper connections. With regular practice, you’ll find yourself more open and receptive to the beautiful energy of love that surrounds you.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.